2003m2003
03-22-2004, 08:55 AM
Here I found a site promoting adsense program revenue increasing methods
googlelovers.com
any idea about it
googlelovers.com
any idea about it
|
Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : AdSense and increase revenue 2003m2003 03-22-2004, 08:55 AM Here I found a site promoting adsense program revenue increasing methods googlelovers.com any idea about it GusVenditto 03-30-2004, 04:23 PM there is no site there Jona 04-07-2004, 01:02 AM The way the site is designed, it looks like a hoax - I see sites like that a lot of times in spam emails. I'd say go with the normal Google AdSense program. On a side note, do you already have Google AdSense? And if so, is it good? I'm thinking about signing up, but I'm not sure if it will be worthwhile. cputek2k 05-06-2004, 10:51 AM I have adsense and it seems to work pretty well. The only thing I don't like is that google doesn't tell you how they pay or really give you any information on the pay structure. You just set it up and when people start clicking, sometimes you get paid and sometimes you don't. It may have something to do with the IP address that it comes from so that people don't just sit there and click on their own links. Jona 05-06-2004, 04:59 PM Ah, that makes sense; I'm prepared to give it a try. :D Thanks for the late, but nevertheless excellent reply. :) Conor 05-10-2004, 08:24 PM I was accepted into the adsense program and pput the code on my site today. Im interested to see how it goes! Jona 05-10-2004, 08:56 PM Originally posted by RefreshF5 I was accepted into the adsense program and pput the code on my site today. Im interested to see how it goes! Excellent, good luck! Conor 05-10-2004, 11:00 PM Date Page impressions Clicks Clickthrough rate Your earnings Monday, May 10, 2004 164 3 1.8% $0.27 w00t pyro 05-10-2004, 11:19 PM Originally posted by RefreshF5 Date Page impressions Clicks Clickthrough rate Your earnings Monday, May 10, 2004 164 3 1.8% $0.27Tut, tut (https://www.google.com/adsense/localized-terms)! Better not let Google hear you talking about that! Edit: Just took a look at the site. You'd better hope Google doesn't decide to review your site. Might want to read Google's TOS, as I immediatly noticed two different reasons why Google could kick you from the program. Jona 05-11-2004, 01:18 AM The fine-print never uses contractions, it's always high-falutin' stuff. lol. I saw one (obvious) thing in there, but I didn't see the other two... Conor 05-11-2004, 06:54 AM you want to tell me what they are? If not here in a PM. I think I got rid of something but if its something else can you let me know. pyro 05-11-2004, 08:12 AM I just read through the program policies, and one of the things that I thought was an issue is not. Not sure if they've changed their policy, or if I just misread it the first time through. Anyway, you are telling people to click your ads, which is a big no-no. Conor 05-11-2004, 02:58 PM yeah i took that out. Noticed it was a real stupid move. webdeveloper.com
Copyright WebMediaBrands Inc., All Rights Reserved. |