Falconis
11-14-2004, 04:11 PM
I found that this site works at bringing traffic to your site. Here's the URL: http://ultimatetrafficsystem.com/?41605
|
Click to See Complete Forum and Search --> : Good traffic maker Falconis 11-14-2004, 04:11 PM I found that this site works at bringing traffic to your site. Here's the URL: http://ultimatetrafficsystem.com/?41605 vinoth 11-15-2004, 09:47 AM Scams, beware my friend you can be blocked by SE, and they all are script kiddes, do they provide any stats which shows any IP address of people looged. Falconis 11-15-2004, 02:19 PM I dont see any room for a scam with this method. It's basically viral marketing. You sign up but before your sign up is complete you will have to look at 8 sites. Then you get your own webpage to refer people to and when they sign up they will get a look at your site first. Then they will refer people to their site and those people will see your site as well, and it just keeps going. Anyway you can't really lose anything because it's free. I've refered myself on a different email account just to see how it works and there was my site at the beginning of the list. So I can't really see what could be wrong with it. Oh yeh I think they do offer statistics I'll have to check but I'm pretty sure. vinoth 11-16-2004, 05:42 AM Normally think friend think! everyone who signup this A/C unconditionally should see the page, that is 8 sites, so similarly it goes, so number of times u review others site , u r site is reviewd more. Most just see the site, to get their site viewed many times and vice versa. So all the sites viewed is untargetted, and i say it is just an waste of time. How does SE Blocks?? using scripts, if they use any scripts to get trafffic u might get blocked, ( but it seems they donot use) Spams, POPups, see u r site is shown under many popus, ( Regardless popup blocker) ! be carefull, U could be get a lot of spams to your inbox( Caution)! Falconis 11-16-2004, 09:27 AM So my site has popups on it, and it could be caused by this program I'm using? I can't really tell whether it has them or not on the computer I'm using, but if so I will discontinue my membership with Ultimate Traffic System. webdeveloper.com
Copyright Internet.com Inc., All Rights Reserved. |