www.webdeveloper.com

Thread: Whats wrong with my site?

Whats wrong with my site?

I am making a site for a printing company and I am practially done with the homepage but when I added rollover images (I used to Dreamweaver to do it) all the images are seperated in the browser and it looks horrible. The site is http://www.ecdprint.com/test. When I upload it without the rollover's it looks ok, at least on my screen. I used tables to do the layout, I am still learning how to use CSS and Div tags and will go to that when I finaly do learn. However, I need this to work and I know it should becuase it has in the past for much more complicated sites I have made. Anyway, if you guys could take a look at it and let me know what is going on that would be great. Thanks.

It looks rather bad on a WinXP Firefox screen.

Start by validating your code. You have multiple images where the name and id contain spaces.
    Please give me a hand at http://www.gofundme.com/bkzr98.