www.webdeveloper.com

Thread: TutorialStuff.com

TutorialStuff.com

Hello,
    I'm near completion of my site tutorialstuff.com and like some feedback before I really start to go public iwth it. All feedback, good or bad, is appreciated.

Thanks - Mike

Seriously digging that site my friend,

Comprehensive tutorial sites always score high in my books. Layout isn't earth shattering, but it's well pieced together. It's the content I like the most and it's displayed in an extremely presentable fashion.

This site imho has the potential to contend with pixel2life.

Code structure doesn't look all that great, but I am no expert.

Goodluck and hope it's a success for you - I will be sure to keep checking back.

a.g.r.c
    1888.1985 2110.2012

Quote Originally Posted by a.g.r.c
    Seriously digging that site my friend,

Comprehensive tutorial sites always score high in my books. Layout isn't earth shattering, but it's well pieced together. It's the content I like the most and it's displayed in an extremely presentable fashion.

This site imho has the potential to contend with pixel2life.

Code structure doesn't look all that great, but I am no expert.

Goodluck and hope it's a success for you - I will be sure to keep checking back.

a.g.r.c
    Thanks for the review a.g.r.c.! I appreciate the comments. Could you possibly elaborate on when you say the code structure doesn't look all that great? Do you mean the PHP or when you view the source code or something else?

Thanks again - Mike

Not a problem dude.

http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=ht...alstuff.com%2F

That answer your question?

Validation doesn't really bother me, as long as it can render to the point where screen readers can understand it.

Hey tutorialstuff.com works for me!
    1888.1985 2110.2012