www.webdeveloper.com

Thread: Designed a myspace layout... need it to be coded

Hybrid View

Designed a myspace layout... need it to be coded

Well im a Film maker and designer so i designed a myspace layout for new film page on myspace, but i dont know how to code it, can anybody help me on showing me how to do it, or doing it for me ?

Design here : http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v1...ofiledinal.jpg

Myspace page : www.myspace.com/jorgealarconswaby

il be checking this post every hour for any help, thanks

-Jorge

Well, we're here to Help, not do work for you. If you'd like to hire someone, you might consult CraigsList.com.

There are several issues when working with myspace. I suggest you Google "myspace templates" and see if you can find one very close to what you've designed. (Hopefully, many of the bugs are worked out if the template is offered to the public.) Then, revisit this forum for help on tweaking it.

KDLA
    FYI
    * My screen resolution is set at 1680x1050
    * I'm accessing your site through a T1 line
    * I'm probably viewing it using Firefox (unless browser is specified)

Code assistance ("help") here, is free. But free-gratis help as in 'entirely do this for me' likely won't get many follow-ups. This is a web developer forum, not a web site build-it-for-me-for-free site. You might get someone to help you of course, -but without demonstrating at least some willingness to participate in the doing thereof, you probably won't get much responce. Most people whom come here either are also seeking help with their legitimate coding troubles, or, have jobs in the industry and therefore somewhat unwilling to hand out free web builds.

You could post the request on the appropriate forum on craigslist.com... there might be someone there whom would do this entirely 'for free' with no reservations about it.

edit: I see KDLA got to the 'submit' button first.
    I build for: Firefox and tweak for IE

mySpace Group Coders

RateMyProfile