www.webdeveloper.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22

Thread: Login Problem

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212

    Login Problem

    I have a login page, and i have a problem in my page because when the user is already login and she accidentally press the back button and when she try to login she can login..i want that when she already login she could not login again..

    here is my code:
    Code:
    <?php  
    session_start(); 
     
    //require_once 'conn.php';  
    $db_name="dspi"; 
    
    mysql_connect("localhost", "root", "") or die("Cannot connect to server");
    mysql_select_db("$db_name")or die("Cannot select DB");   
    
    
            $department = mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['department']);   
            $username = mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['username']); 
    
            $sql=mysql_query("SELECT `Department`, `Username` FROM `tbllogin` WHERE `Department` = '{$department}' AND Username = '{$username}'") or die(mysql_error()); 
            $ct = mysql_num_rows($sql); 
         
            if($ct == 1) { 
                $row = mysql_fetch_assoc($sql);  
             
                if($row['Department']=='Accounting') { 
                    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='Engineering') { 
                    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') { 
                    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='HRAD') { 
                    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='MIS') { 
                    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') { 
                    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='Production') { 
                    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') { 
                    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') { 
                    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif($row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') { 
                    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } 
                else {
    				header('location:index.php');
    				echo"Incorrect Username or Department"; 
    				
    	        	}  
    	}
    ?> 
    
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
    <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml">
    <head>
    <meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1" />
    <title>DSPI LOGIN</title>
    <script type="text/javascript">                
    function handleEnter (field, event) {
    		var keyCode = event.keyCode ? event.keyCode : event.which ? event.which : event.charCode;
    		if (keyCode == 13) {
    			var i;
    			for (i = 0; i < field.form.elements.length; i++)
    				if (field == field.form.elements[i])
    					break;
    			i = (i + 1) % field.form.elements.length;
    			field.form.elements[i].focus();
    			return false;
    		} 
    		else
    		return true;
    	}      
    
    </script>
    <style type="text/css"> 
    <!--
    BODY { 
    background-image: url(layout_image/bgroundv09.png);
    background-attachment: fixed; 
    } 
    #Dept_Frame {
    	position:absolute;
    	width:229px;
    	height:49px;
    	z-index:1;
    	left: 441px;
    	top: 262px;
    }
    #Department_Option {
    	position:absolute;
    	width:186px;
    	height:32px;
    	z-index:2;
    	left: 453px;
    	top: 275px;
    }
    #Submit_Frame {
    	position:absolute;
    	width:82px;
    	height:35px;
    	z-index:3;
    	left: 516px;
    	top: 320px;
    }
    #Submit_Button {
    	position:absolute;
    	width:60px;
    	height:29px;
    	z-index:4;
    	left: 524px;
    	top: 328px;
    }
    #Username_ImageText {
    	position:absolute;
    	width:130px;
    	height:55px;
    	z-index:5;
    	left: 319px;
    	top: 208px;
    }
    #User_Frame {
    	position:absolute;
    	width:230px;
    	height:46px;
    	z-index:6;
    	left: 441px;
    	top: 216px;
    }
    #Username_Textbox {
    	position:absolute;
    	width:182px;
    	height:23px;
    	z-index:7;
    	left: 455px;
    	top: 228px;
    }
    --> 
    </style>  
    </head>
    <body onload="document.form1.username.focus();">
    <form id="form1" name="form1" method="post" action="">
      <div id="Department_Option">
        <select name="department" onkeypress="return handleEnter(this, event)">
          <option>Choose your Department. . . . . . </option>
          <option value="Accounting" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'Accounting') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>Accounting</option>
          <option value="Engineering" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'Engineering') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>Engineering</option>
          <option value="Finishing_Goods" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'Finishing_Goods') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>Finishing Goods</option>
          <option value="HRAD" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'HRAD') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>HRAD</option>
          <option value="MIS" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'MIS') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>MIS</option>
          <option value="Packaging_and_Design" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'Packaging_and_Design') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>Packaging and Design</option>
          <option value="Production" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'Production') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>Production</option>
          <option value="Purchasing_Logistic" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'Purchasing_Logistic') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>Purchasing and Logistics</option>
          <option value="QA_and_Technical" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'QA_and_Technical') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>QA and Technical</option>
          <option value="Supply_Chain" <?php if($_POST['department'] == 'Supply_Chain') echo "selected='selected'"; ?>>Supply Chain</option>
        </select>
      </div>
      <div id="Submit_Button">
        <input type="Submit" name="submit" value="Submit" id="submit" onclick="doSomething();"/>
      </div>
      <div id="Dept_Frame"><img src="layout_image/subframev02.png" width="229" height="50" /></div>
      <div id="Submit_Frame"><img src="layout_image/subframev02.png" width="80" height="46" /></div>
    
    <div id="Username_ImageText"><img src="layout_image/userv01.png" width="131" height="62" /></div>
    <div id="User_Frame"><img src="layout_image/subframev02.png" width="229" height="50" /></div>
    <div id="Username_Textbox">
      <input name="username" type="text" size="30" onkeypress="return handleEnter(this, event)"/>
    </div>
    </form>
    </body>
    </html>

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    123
    I use sessions to do this.
    BTW on company.php do you check whether the user is logged in? is there anything stopping any randomer from just going to the url/company.php?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by DexterMorgan View Post
    I use sessions to do this.
    BTW on company.php do you check whether the user is logged in? is there anything stopping any randomer from just going to the url/company.php?
    i have no code to check if the user is logged in and also theres no code for stopping any randomer from going to company.php

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    City of Smiles
    Posts
    172
    Agree with Dexter.

    @Please use the PHP code wrap to post your php code so that its much more readable
    Can't stand long hours coding in front of computer without being intoxicated.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    123
    Alright well this login script has a few holes in it lol.

    So lets start off, if you have never used sessions before they are more or less variables that can be used on all pages. Similar to cookies but the information is not stored on the client.

    At the start of all the scripts you want to use sessions you must write this:
    PHP Code:
    session_start(); //starts the session lol
    session_regenerate_id(); //for security purposes. 
    Information on sessions: http://www.w3schools.com/PHP/php_sessions.asp

    A really simple way of doing this script is to have a 'loggedin' session that holds a true or false value.

    so during the login process if everything is fine, just before the redirect you would put
    PHP Code:
    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true
    Then on all of the pages where the user must be logged in you would put:
    PHP Code:
    if(!$_SESSION['loggedin']){ 
    //whatever you want to do with this randomer, redirect or something.

    to prevent people from logging in again the above code can be modified to fit on the login page.

    Not sure how well i have described all of this as i woke up around 5 minutes ago, let me know if you need any help with anything.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212
    Good day

    I try the code that you suggested i put on hte top og my index page or login page

    Here is the code
    PHP Code:
    <?php  
    session_start
    (); 
    session_regenerate_id(); 

    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true
    if(!
    $_SESSION['loggedin']){ 
    //whatever you want to do with this randomer, redirect or something. 
        
    header('Location:index.php');



    //require_once 'conn.php';  
    $db_name="dspi"

    mysql_connect("localhost""root""") or die("Cannot connect to server");
    mysql_select_db("$db_name")or die("Cannot select DB");   


            
    $department mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['department']);   
            
    $username mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['username']); 

            
    $sql=mysql_query("SELECT `Department`, `Username` FROM `tbllogin` WHERE `Department` = '{$department}' AND Username = '{$username}'") or die(mysql_error()); 
            
    $ct mysql_num_rows($sql); 
         
            if(
    $ct == 1) { 
                
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql);  
             
                if(
    $row['Department']=='Accounting') { 
                    
    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Engineering') { 
                    
    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') { 
                    
    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='HRAD') { 
                    
    header('location: Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='MIS') { 
                    
    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') { 
                    
    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Production') { 
                    
    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') { 
                    
    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') { 
                    
    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') { 
                    
    header('location:Company.php'); 
                } 
                else {
                    
    header('location:index.php');
                    echo
    "Incorrect Username or Department"
                    
                    }  
        }
    ?>
    And when i login successfully and i try to login i could login again.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    123
    Alright, the code I give you was a sort of guideline.

    Try this:

    PHP Code:
    <?php
    session_start
    ();
    session_regenerate_id();

    if(
    $_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is already logged in, lets redirect them to the other page
        
    header('Location:index.php');
    }


    //require_once 'conn.php';  
    $db_name="dspi";

    mysql_connect("localhost""root""") or die("Cannot connect to server");
    mysql_select_db("$db_name")or die("Cannot select DB");   


            
    $department mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['department']);   
            
    $username mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['username']);

            
    $sql=mysql_query("SELECT `Department`, `Username` FROM `tbllogin` WHERE `Department` = '{$department}' AND Username = '{$username}'") or die(mysql_error());
            
    $ct mysql_num_rows($sql);
         
            if(
    $ct == 1) {
    // im guessing this means that the user is valid.
    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true// now that the user is valid we change the session value.
                
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql);  
             
                if(
    $row['Department']=='Accounting') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Engineering') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='HRAD') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='MIS') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Production') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                }
                else {
                    
    header('location:index.php');
                    echo
    "Incorrect Username or Department";
                    
                    }  
        }
    ?>
    alright now on the company.php

    PHP Code:
    if(!$_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is not logged in, move them away from here
        
    header('Location:index.php');

    Hopefully I have been able to help.

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by DexterMorgan View Post
    Alright, the code I give you was a sort of guideline.

    Try this:

    PHP Code:
    <?php
    session_start
    ();
    session_regenerate_id();

    if(
    $_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is already logged in, lets redirect them to the other page
        
    header('Location:index.php');
    }


    //require_once 'conn.php';  
    $db_name="dspi";

    mysql_connect("localhost""root""") or die("Cannot connect to server");
    mysql_select_db("$db_name")or die("Cannot select DB");   


            
    $department mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['department']);   
            
    $username mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['username']);

            
    $sql=mysql_query("SELECT `Department`, `Username` FROM `tbllogin` WHERE `Department` = '{$department}' AND Username = '{$username}'") or die(mysql_error());
            
    $ct mysql_num_rows($sql);
         
            if(
    $ct == 1) {
    // im guessing this means that the user is valid.
    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true// now that the user is valid we change the session value.
                
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql);  
             
                if(
    $row['Department']=='Accounting') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Engineering') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='HRAD') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='MIS') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Production') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                }
                else {
                    
    header('location:index.php');
                    echo
    "Incorrect Username or Department";
                    
                    }  
        }
    ?>
    alright now on the company.php

    PHP Code:
    if(!$_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is not logged in, move them away from here
        
    header('Location:index.php');

    Hopefully I have been able to help.
    Thank you for the codes and trying to helped me. i try the code you suggested, and the output is I cant view the index pae and when i try to view the company page the url appear is the url of index. I have no idea why it happened

  9. #9
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    123
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    session_start
    ();
    session_regenerate_id();

    if(
    $_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is already logged in, lets redirect them to the other page
        
    header("Location:Company.php");
    }


    //require_once 'conn.php';  
    $db_name="dspi";

    mysql_connect("localhost""root""") or die("Cannot connect to server");
    mysql_select_db("$db_name")or die("Cannot select DB");   


            
    $department mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['department']);   
            
    $username mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['username']);

            
    $sql=mysql_query("SELECT `Department`, `Username` FROM `tbllogin` WHERE `Department` = '{$department}' AND Username = '{$username}'") or die(mysql_error());
            
    $ct mysql_num_rows($sql);
         
            if(
    $ct == 1) {
    // im guessing this means that the user is valid.
    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true// now that the user is valid we change the session value.
                
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql);  
             
                if(
    $row['Department']=='Accounting') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Engineering') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='HRAD') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='MIS') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Production') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                }
                else {
                    
    header('location:index.php');
                    echo
    "Incorrect Username or Department";
                    
                    }  
        }
    ?>
    Messed up, try that lol

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by DexterMorgan View Post
    PHP Code:
    <?php
    session_start
    ();
    session_regenerate_id();

    if(
    $_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is already logged in, lets redirect them to the other page
        
    header("Location:Company.php");
    }


    //require_once 'conn.php';  
    $db_name="dspi";

    mysql_connect("localhost""root""") or die("Cannot connect to server");
    mysql_select_db("$db_name")or die("Cannot select DB");   


            
    $department mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['department']);   
            
    $username mysql_real_escape_string($_POST['username']);

            
    $sql=mysql_query("SELECT `Department`, `Username` FROM `tbllogin` WHERE `Department` = '{$department}' AND Username = '{$username}'") or die(mysql_error());
            
    $ct mysql_num_rows($sql);
         
            if(
    $ct == 1) {
    // im guessing this means that the user is valid.
    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true// now that the user is valid we change the session value.
                
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql);  
             
                if(
    $row['Department']=='Accounting') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Engineering') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='HRAD') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='MIS') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Production') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                }
                else {
                    
    header('location:index.php');
                    echo
    "Incorrect Username or Department";
                    
                    }  
        }
    ?>
    Messed up, try that lol
    Thank you...It works

  11. #11
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    123
    PHP Code:
                if($row['Department']=='Accounting') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Engineering') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='HRAD') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='MIS') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Production') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } 
    BTW is this necessary?

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by DexterMorgan View Post
    PHP Code:
                if($row['Department']=='Accounting') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Engineering') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Finishing_Goods') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='HRAD') {
                    
    header('location: Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='MIS') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Packaging_and_Design') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Production') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Purchasing_Logistic') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='QA_and_Technical') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } elseif(
    $row['Department']=='Supply_Chain') {
                    
    header('location:Company.php');
                } 
    BTW is this necessary?
    Yes its needed or required...but my else condition

    PHP Code:
    else{
         
    Header ('Location:index.php');
         echo 
    'Wrong Username and Department'
    did not work the echo.
    and one thing i am concern is that is it possible that i put in session to store the username and department?and where i can put it? and also in all my other webpages i put session to know that user is login??

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212
    Thank you for helping me..and sorry if i have a lot of question regarding my problem because i am new in creating website and using php..I hope you understand me...

  14. #14
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    123
    yeah im not too sure about all the if else statements lol.
    and one thing i am concern is that is it possible that i put in session to store the username and department?and where i can put it? and also in all my other webpages i put session to know that user is login??
    Yeah you can pretty much put anything in a session.

    PHP Code:
    $_SESSION['whatever_you_want'] = $whatever_variable 
    you can put the username and department in sessions

    PHP Code:
    $_SESSION['username'] = $row['username']; 
    As for the department

    PHP Code:
    $_SESSION['department'] = $row['department']; 
    you would put this code straight after:

    PHP Code:
            if($ct == 1) {
    // im guessing this means that the user is valid.
    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true// now that the user is valid we change the session value.
                
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql); 
    and for the last question, yeah you can just put the same code on all of the other pages to check if the user is logged in our out.

    Not Logged In
    PHP Code:
    if(!$_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is not logged in, move them away from here
        
    header('Location:index.php');

    logged in

    PHP Code:
    if($_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //user is logged in

    BTW have you made a log out script?

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    212
    Quote Originally Posted by DexterMorgan View Post
    yeah im not too sure about all the if else statements lol.


    Yeah you can pretty much put anything in a session.

    PHP Code:
    $_SESSION['whatever_you_want'] = $whatever_variable 
    you can put the username and department in sessions

    PHP Code:
    $_SESSION['username'] = $row['username']; 
    As for the department

    PHP Code:
    $_SESSION['department'] = $row['department']; 
    you would put this code straight after:

    PHP Code:
            if($ct == 1) {
    // im guessing this means that the user is valid.
    $_SESSION['loggedin'] = true// now that the user is valid we change the session value.
                
    $row mysql_fetch_assoc($sql); 
    and for the last question, yeah you can just put the same code on all of the other pages to check if the user is logged in our out.

    Not Logged In
    PHP Code:
    if(!$_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //the user is not logged in, move them away from here
        
    header('Location:index.php');

    logged in

    PHP Code:
    if($_SESSION['loggedin']){
    //user is logged in

    BTW have you made a log out script?
    I dont have log out yet..i try the code and i update you whta would be result..Thank you

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HTML5 Development Center



Recent Articles