Is your application made up of multiple technologies, Java + Web, iOS + Web or another combination?

Learn how to implement a cohesive automated testing solution exercising all aspects of your application!

Tuesday, November 12, 2013 at 15:00 Central European Time / 10:00 AM Eastern (US) / 7:00 AM Pacific (US)


Register here: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/423695287

Webinar presented by froglogic