Need to test your iOS or Android Mobile Apps on device and simulator/emulator at varying resolutions and orientations?

Learn how to produce robust and maintainable tests using Squish GUI Tester's object-aware technology, and stop relying on screenshots for object recognition.

Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 4:00 PM Eastern (US) / 1:00 PM Pacific (US) / 21:00 Central European Time

Register here: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/781546695