Are you testing all possible browser and platform variations when testing your Web applications?

Tuesday, February 4th 2014
Register Now >> 16:00 Central European Time / 10:00 AM US Eastern Time

Register Now >> 22:00 Central European Time / 4:00 PM US Eastern Time

Join Squish expert, Amanda Burma, and discover how to expand your testing to all your supported environments!

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q & A

This webinar will cover:
- General Squish for Web overview
- How to create & execute Cross-Platform & Cross-Browser Automated GUI Tests
- Interacting with Web application objects, properties & API

See you there!

Unable to attend? Register and we’ll send links to future events and access to our webinar archive following the event.

Future events