www.webdeveloper.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Age Appropriate Reviews

Exclamation Age Appropriate Reviews

I have been developing website and web applications for over 10 years. I have quite a bit of experience in the working field as a professional. I do not agree with "newbie's" or younger persons critiquing websites. Immature users of this forum tend to post immature responses. If you feel that you are qualified to offer an educated and professional response to a web design besides "it sucks", then please offer your words of wisdom. Otherwise, keep your obnoxious comments to yourselves.

For all those who want to have their site reviewed please visit the W3C (http://www.w3c.org) website and VALIDATE your code.
    Last edited by crh3675; 04-29-2004 at 02:31 PM.
    Bittersweet web development.

And in your professional opinion what is a good description of this piece of code:
    Code:
    <div align="left"><font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="1" color="#333333">&nbsp;<a href="crystal_cruises.htm">Details</a></font><font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="0.5px" color="#333333"> 
                                              <b>&#187;</b></font> </div>

</td>
                                        </tr>
                                      </table>
                                    </td>
                                  </tr>
                                  <tr>
                                    <td>&amp;nbsp;</td>
                                    <td>&amp;nbsp;</td>
                                    <td>&amp;nbsp;</td>

</tr>
                                </table>
                              </td>
                            </tr>
                          </table>
                        </td>
                      </tr>
                    </table>
                  </div>

</td>
              </tr>
            </table>        
          </div>
        </td>
        </tr>
    </table>
    Vladdy