www.webdeveloper.com
Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 91

Thread: Expand/Collapse Paragraph

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    396

    Expand/Collapse Paragraph

    I have a table that shows results from a database. One of the fields is a memo field that can be quite long. So, I am using some javascript to display just the first 50 or so characters. What I would like to do now is add a link at the end that the user can click to display the full field and then when the full field is displayed have another link that they can click to collapse it down again. I have seen this done quite a few times, but don't know how to do the collapse/expand part. Any thoughts?
    Share on Google+

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Location
    San Diego, CA
    Posts
    4,887
    A snippet:
    Code:
    <script type="text/javascript">
    function toggleMe(a){
    var e=document.getElementById(a);
    if(!e)return true;
    if(e.style.display=="none"){
    e.style.display="block"
    }
    else{
    e.style.display="none"
    }
    return true;
    }
    </script>
    
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <p id="para1">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </p>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para2')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <div id="para2">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para3')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <span id="para3">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </span>
    Share on Google+

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Very handy script, thank you. I have the following related question. As written, the blah blah blah texts are displayed in full by default. Any suggestion how to reverse the default so that just an introductory line of text is displayed followed by (or preceded by) the button? For example:

    [Toggle button] Click TOGGLE to expand/collapse submission instructions...

    [Toggle button] Click TOGGLE to expand/collapse driving instructions...

    [Toggle button] Click TOGGLE to expand/collapse FAQ...

    TIA for any assistance,
    Bob
    Share on Google+

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,203
    Change the P tags to Div tags, add style="display:none", wrap all but the first line within the div tags


    First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line
    <div id="para1" style="display:none">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle">
    <br>
    The Silent One

    The most dangerous thing in the world is an idea.
    The most dangerous person in the world is one with an idea
    Share on Google+

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    2
    Excellent! Thank you, that's perfect.

    Why anyone would know such things always fascinates me but that's stuff for an entirely different thread.

    Wishing you and All a very happy New Year!
    Bob
    Share on Google+

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    1

    collapsible text - nice touch, but illegal...

    ...if you forget to use a different ID for any element in a single page: you can't use the same ID for several elements.
    Great one!
    Last edited by Mitch074; 01-13-2006 at 08:34 AM.
    Share on Google+

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    3
    How would you make this expand and collapse all? if you had:

    First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line
    <div id="para1" style="display:none">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle">
    <br>
    First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line
    <div id="para1" style="display:none">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle">
    <br>
    First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line First line
    <div id="para1" style="display:none">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle">
    <br>
    Share on Google+

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Jensen Beach, FL
    Posts
    1
    Hi I am very new to forums, I found your info regarding: Expand/Collapse Paragraph, etc.
    I have a website with a orderform and I would like to be able to Expand/Collapse my orderform page, right now I have 5 order areas on the page for ordering up to 5 products. I would ike to have say just the top one appear between the yellow bars and have a button that says: "Add Another Item" then another order area would appear, ie, Item #2 (optional) Item #3 (optional) etc.. is that possible to do with my form...? Here is a link to my order page: http://www.logoclick.com/order/
    Share on Google+

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Portsmouth UK
    Posts
    2,709
    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN"
        "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
    
    <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en" lang="en">
    
    <head>
      <title></title>
    <style type="text/css">
    /*<![CDATA[*/
    .hide{
      display:none;
    }
    
    /*]]>*/
    </style><script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">
    /*<![CDATA[*/
    
    
    function Init(id){
     var table=document.getElementById(id);
     var tbodies=table.getElementsByTagName('TBODY');
     for (var zxc0=0;zxc0<tbodies.length;zxc0++){
      var rows=tbodies[zxc0].getElementsByTagName('TR');
      for (var zxc0a=0;zxc0a<rows.length;zxc0a++){
       rows[zxc0a].style.display='block';
      }
    
      if (zxc0>0){
       tbodies[zxc0].style.display='none';
      }
     }
    }
    
    function More(obj,cls){
     var table=obj;
     var tbody;
     while (table.parentNode){
      if (table.nodeName.toUpperCase()=='TBODY') tbody=table;
      if (table.nodeName.toUpperCase()=='TABLE') break;
      table=table.parentNode;
     }
     if (tbody.nodeName.toUpperCase()=='TBODY'&&table.nodeName.toUpperCase()=='TABLE'){
      var tbodies=table.getElementsByTagName('TBODY');
      for (var zxc0=0;zxc0<tbodies.length;zxc0++){
        var rows=tbodies[zxc0].getElementsByTagName('TR');
        for (var zxc0a=0;zxc0a<rows.length;zxc0a++){
         if (rows[zxc0a].className&&rows[zxc0a].className==cls){
          rows[zxc0a].style.display='none';
          break;
         }
        }
       if (tbodies[zxc0]==tbody&&tbodies[zxc0+1]){
        tbodies[zxc0+1].style.display='block';
        return;
       }
      }
     }
    }
    /*]]>*/
    </script></head>
    
    <body onload="Init('tst');">
    <form name="" >
    <table id="tst" border="1">
    <tbody>
      <tr>
        <td>
        Item 1
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr>
        <td>
        <input name="" />
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr class="hide">
        <td  >
        <input type="button" name="" value="More" onclick="More(this,'hide');"/>
        </td>
      </tr>
    </tbody>
    <tbody>
      <tr>
        <td>
        Item 2
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr>
        <td>
        <input name="" />
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr class="hide">
        <td >
        <input type="button" name="" value="More" onclick="More(this,'hide');"/>
        </td>
      </tr>
    </tbody>
    <tbody>
      <tr>
        <td>
        Item 2
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr>
        <td>
        <input name="" />
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr class="hide">
        <td >
        <input type="button" name="" value="More" onclick="More(this,'hide');"/>
        </td>
      </tr>
    </tbody>
    <tbody>
      <tr>
        <td>
        Item 3
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr>
        <td>
        <input name="" />
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr class="hide">
        <td >
        <input type="button" name="" value="More" onclick="More(this,'hide');"/>
        </td>
      </tr>
    </tbody>
    <tbody>
      <tr>
        <td>
        Item 4
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr>
        <td>
        <input name="" />
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr class="hide">
        <td >
        <input type="button" name="" value="More" onclick="More(this,'hide');"/>
        </td>
      </tr>
    </tbody>
    <tbody>
      <tr>
        <td>
        Item 5
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr>
        <td>
        <input name="" />
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr class="hide">
        <td >
        <input type="button" name="" value="More" onclick="More(this,'hide');"/>
        </td>
      </tr>
    </tbody>
    <tbody>
      <tr>
        <td>
        Item 6
        </td>
      </tr>
      <tr>
        <td>
        <input name="" />
        </td>
      </tr>
    </tbody>
    </table>
    </form>
    </body>
    
    </html>
    Vic

    God loves you and will never love you less.

    http://www.vicsjavascripts.org/Home.htm
    If my post has been useful please donate to http://www.operationsmile.org.uk/
    Share on Google+

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    3
    Hi, I didn't want to create a new thread since I have a problem relating to an expand/collapse feature. Following is my problem:

    I have 2 rows in a table...

    HTML Code:
    <table>
      <tr id="40807386" class="hidden ">testing this</tr>
      <tr id="34893485" class="hidden ">testing this again</tr>
    </table>
    So I can hide this row by going
    Code:
    $('.hidden').toggle();
    but this hides both the rows when I only want to hide the first row, not both. Is there a way to get the id of the element so that I can go something like
    Code:
    ($(this).id).toggle()
    This ^ gives me an error but I need to be able to do something similar. Any help on this would be greatly appreciated

    Thanks
    Share on Google+

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    63

    brace for the ultimate in noob questions

    Hi, i'm working on an XML transform and i'd like to do exactly the same thing but without buttons. I can get it to work with a href but I want to be able to change the text that the href is displaying for example :


    Code:
        <script type="text/javascript">
    function toggleMe(a){
    var e=document.getElementById(a);
    if(!e)return true;
    if (e.style.display == "none") {
        e.style.display = "block"
    
    }
    else {
        e.style.display = "none"
    
    }
    return true;
    }
    </script>


    HTML Code:
    <a href ="#" class=menutoggle" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')">Heading [+]</a>
    <p id="para1">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </p>
    So it will look like:

    Heading [+] - Uncollapsed

    and

    Heading [-] - Collapsed
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

    I tried using e.innerHTML to change the Heading value but it doesn't like that, it just prints out when the menu is expanded and not the actual paragraph.

    Thanking j00
    Last edited by AlaNio; 03-25-2009 at 08:13 AM.
    Share on Google+

  12. #12
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    the north of england
    Posts
    2

    adding a expand all / collapse all button to this code

    Quote Originally Posted by Ultimater View Post
    A snippet:
    Code:
    <script type="text/javascript">
    function toggleMe(a){
    var e=document.getElementById(a);
    if(!e)return true;
    if(e.style.display=="none"){
    e.style.display="block"
    }
    else{
    e.style.display="none"
    }
    return true;
    }
    </script>
    
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <p id="para1">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah 
    </p>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para2')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <div id="para2">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah 
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para3')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <span id="para3">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah 
    </span>
    Thanks for this code - it works great!
    I'm having a bit of trouble adding a expand all/collapse all button at the top of my page. I've looked on other websites, but obviously they don't follow the same code!
    Is there an easy way of doing it cos I can only get it to show all toggle buttons or hide all toggle buttons and not the detail in each one.

    Hope this makes sense!

    TIA x
    vivaissy

    www.geocities.com/vivaissy11999
    vivaissy11999@yahoo.co.uk

    "...there's something about it
    these moments we share
    the seperation seems un-fair"
    Share on Google+

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Portsmouth UK
    Posts
    2,709
    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN"
        "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
    
    <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en" lang="en">
    
    <head>
      <title></title>
    <script type="text/javascript">
    function toggleMe(a){
    var e=document.getElementById(a);
    if(!e)return true;
    if(e.style.display=="none"){
    e.style.display="block"
    }
    else{
    e.style.display="none"
    }
    return true;
    }
    
    function toggleAll(p,a){
     for (var z0=1;document.getElementById(p+z0);z0++){
      document.getElementById('para'+z0).style.display=a?'block':'none';
     }
    }
    
    </script>
    
    </head>
    
    <body>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleAll('para')" value="Hide"><br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleAll('para',true)" value="Show"><br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <p id="para1">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </p>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para2')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <div id="para2">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para3')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <span id="para3">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </span>
    </body>
    
    </html>
    Vic

    God loves you and will never love you less.

    http://www.vicsjavascripts.org/Home.htm
    If my post has been useful please donate to http://www.operationsmile.org.uk/
    Share on Google+

  14. #14
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    the north of england
    Posts
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by vwphillips View Post
    Code:
    <!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN"
        "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd">
    
    <html xmlns="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" xml:lang="en" lang="en">
    
    <head>
      <title></title>
    <script type="text/javascript">
    function toggleMe(a){
    var e=document.getElementById(a);
    if(!e)return true;
    if(e.style.display=="none"){
    e.style.display="block"
    }
    else{
    e.style.display="none"
    }
    return true;
    }
    
    function toggleAll(p,a){
     for (var z0=1;document.getElementById(p+z0);z0++){
      document.getElementById('para'+z0).style.display=a?'block':'none';
     }
    }
    
    </script>
    
    </head>
    
    <body>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleAll('para')" value="Hide"><br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleAll('para',true)" value="Show"><br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para1')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <p id="para1">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </p>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para2')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <div id="para2">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </div>
    <br>
    <input type="button" onclick="return toggleMe('para3')" value="Toggle"><br>
    <span id="para3">
    blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    </span>
    </body>
    
    </html>
    Thanks loads! works a treat
    vivaissy

    www.geocities.com/vivaissy11999
    vivaissy11999@yahoo.co.uk

    "...there's something about it
    these moments we share
    the seperation seems un-fair"
    Share on Google+

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Posts
    76
    I was debating on what to search, this or Google, i used Google and still ended up here, just what I wanted but without the buttons, works great.

    I have a question, can this be done without javascript?
    Share on Google+

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
HTML5 Development Center

"

"

X vBulletin 4.2.2 Debug Information

  • Page Generation 0.18357 seconds
  • Memory Usage 3,517KB
  • Queries Executed 13 (?)
More Information
Template Usage (35):
  • (1)SHOWTHREAD
  • (1)ad_footer_end
  • (1)ad_footer_start
  • (1)ad_global_above_footer
  • (1)ad_global_below_navbar
  • (1)ad_global_header1
  • (1)ad_global_header2
  • (1)ad_navbar_below
  • (8)bbcode_code
  • (2)bbcode_html
  • (2)bbcode_quote
  • (1)footer
  • (1)forumjump
  • (1)forumrules
  • (1)gobutton
  • (1)header
  • (1)headinclude
  • (1)headinclude_bottom
  • (15)memberaction_dropdown
  • (1)navbar
  • (4)navbar_link
  • (1)navbar_moderation
  • (1)navbar_noticebit
  • (1)navbar_tabs
  • (2)option
  • (1)pagenav
  • (1)pagenav_curpage
  • (2)pagenav_pagelink
  • (15)postbit
  • (15)postbit_onlinestatus
  • (15)postbit_wrapper
  • (1)showthread_list
  • (1)spacer_close
  • (1)spacer_open
  • (1)tagbit_wrapper 

Phrase Groups Available (6):
  • global
  • inlinemod
  • postbit
  • posting
  • reputationlevel
  • showthread
Included Files (27):
  • ./showthread.php
  • ./global.php
  • ./includes/class_bootstrap.php
  • ./includes/init.php
  • ./includes/class_core.php
  • ./includes/config.php
  • ./includes/functions.php
  • ./includes/functions_navigation.php
  • ./includes/class_friendly_url.php
  • ./includes/class_hook.php
  • ./includes/class_bootstrap_framework.php
  • ./vb/vb.php
  • ./vb/phrase.php
  • ./includes/functions_facebook.php
  • ./includes/functions_calendar.php
  • ./includes/functions_bigthree.php
  • ./includes/class_postbit.php
  • ./includes/class_bbcode.php
  • ./includes/functions_reputation.php
  • ./includes/functions_notice.php
  • ./includes/functions_threadedmode.php
  • ./packages/vbattach/attach.php
  • ./vb/types.php
  • ./vb/cache.php
  • ./vb/cache/db.php
  • ./vb/cache/observer/db.php
  • ./vb/cache/observer.php 

Hooks Called (73):
  • init_startup
  • friendlyurl_resolve_class
  • init_startup_session_setup_start
  • database_pre_fetch_array
  • database_post_fetch_array
  • init_startup_session_setup_complete
  • global_bootstrap_init_start
  • global_bootstrap_init_complete
  • cache_permissions
  • fetch_threadinfo_query
  • fetch_threadinfo
  • fetch_foruminfo
  • load_show_variables
  • load_forum_show_variables
  • global_state_check
  • global_bootstrap_complete
  • global_start
  • style_fetch
  • global_setup_complete
  • showthread_start
  • showthread_getinfo
  • strip_bbcode
  • friendlyurl_clean_fragment
  • friendlyurl_geturl
  • forumjump
  • cache_templates
  • cache_templates_process
  • template_register_var
  • template_render_output
  • fetch_template_start
  • fetch_template_complete
  • parse_templates
  • fetch_musername
  • notices_check_start
  • notices_noticebit
  • process_templates_complete
  • friendlyurl_redirect_canonical
  • showthread_post_start
  • showthread_query_postids_threaded
  • showthread_threaded_construct_link
  • pagenav_page
  • pagenav_complete
  • showthread_query
  • bbcode_fetch_tags
  • bbcode_create
  • showthread_postbit_create
  • postbit_factory
  • postbit_display_start
  • postbit_imicons
  • bbcode_parse_start
  • bbcode_parse_complete_precache
  • bbcode_parse_complete
  • postbit_display_complete
  • memberaction_dropdown
  • tag_fetchbit_complete
  • forumrules
  • navbits
  • navbits_complete
  • build_navigation_data
  • build_navigation_array
  • check_navigation_permission
  • process_navigation_links_start
  • process_navigation_links_complete
  • set_navigation_menu_element
  • build_navigation_menudata
  • build_navigation_listdata
  • build_navigation_list
  • set_navigation_tab_main
  • set_navigation_tab_fallback
  • navigation_tab_complete
  • fb_like_button
  • showthread_complete
  • page_templates