www.webdeveloper.com

Thread: What is the best program

What is the best program

What is the best program to create a flash image and do you upload the flash as if it is a regular image with the usual code?

Thank you!

best program would be Macromedia Flash.
    although there are free programs.
    An u upload it like any other file, and when you import it into your html doucment use this code
    Code:
    <object classid="clsid:166B1BCA-3F9C-11CF-8075-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/director/sw.cab#version=8,5,0,0" width="32" height="32">
      <param name="src" value="file.swf">
      <embed src="file.swf" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/" width="32" height="32"></embed></object>

what are some good free programs?

You could get the trial version of Macromedia Flash, and then re-install it every time the 30 day limit runs out (I think).
    I have some experience in PHP, HTML, Javascript, and Java.

GET YOUR FREE DOMAIN TODAY!!! FOR REAL!!!

JOIN THE WEBASE COMMUNITY NOW AND GET FREE HOSTING AND A LOT OF OTHER THINGS

AIMForum.com - Ready, AIM, Chat! | Google Talk Forum - Where the world talks about Google! | GIGMAX : YOUR SPACE, YOUR STORAGE

You cannot reinstall it when your trial runs out unless you register your copy (buy it). The registry/installation file can track how long you have used the product and whether or not your demo has expired.

just delete everything, and then run the installer again! wouldn't that get rid of the registry/installation file you are talking about?
    I have some experience in PHP, HTML, Javascript, and Java.

GET YOUR FREE DOMAIN TODAY!!! FOR REAL!!!

JOIN THE WEBASE COMMUNITY NOW AND GET FREE HOSTING AND A LOT OF OTHER THINGS

AIMForum.com - Ready, AIM, Chat! | Google Talk Forum - Where the world talks about Google! | GIGMAX : YOUR SPACE, YOUR STORAGE

i believe you can do that

Thumbs down

Why dont you just buy it?? whats the big deal?? LOL