/    Sign up×
Community /Pin to ProfileBookmark

HTML PROGRAMMING

The code below is one the short trivia quizzes given to me in class. I am new to HTML Programming and my teacher wanted to give me an introduction of sorts. The code below contains a multiple choice question with accompanying options. Which kind of code shows the correct option?

“`
<div>
<div>
<h4>Question text</h4>
<input name=”q74503:9_:sequencecheck” type=”hidden” value=”1″ />
<div>A triangular piece of land has two sides being 100m each with an angle of 30 degrees between them. If these two sides were measured with an error of 0.1m each but the angle was error free, what is that absolute error in the length of the third side?</div>
<div>
<div>
<div><input name=”q74503:9_answer” type=”radio” value=”0″ />
<div data-region=”answer-label”>a.
<div>0.816Cos75</div>
</div>
</div>
<div><input name=”q74503:9_answer” type=”radio” value=”1″ />
<div data-region=”answer-label”>b.
<div>0.05/Sin45</div>
</div>
</div>
<div><input name=”q74503:9_answer” type=”radio” value=”2″ />
<div data-region=”answer-label”>c.
<div>0.05/Sin75</div>
</div>
</div>
<div><input name=”q74503:9_answer” type=”radio” value=”3″ />
<div data-region=”answer-label”>d.
<div>0.816Cos45</div>
</div>
</div>
</div>
<div><input checked=”checked” name=”q74503:9_answer” type=”radio” value=”-1″ /><label for=”q74503:9_answer-1″><a tabindex=”-1″ href=”#”>Clear my choice</a></label></div>
</div>
</div>
</div>
<div><input name=”previous” type=”submit” value=”Previous page” /><input name=”next” type=”submit” value=”Next page” /></div>
<p><input name=”attempt” type=”hidden” value=”72449″ /><input name=”thispage” type=”hidden” value=”1″ /><input name=”nextpage” type=”hidden” value=”2″ /><input name=”timeup” type=”hidden” value=”0″ /><input name=”sesskey” type=”hidden” value=”ZbbeLnwiY2″ /><input name=”scrollpos” type=”hidden” value=”” /><input name=”slots” type=”hidden” value=”4,9″ /></p>
<div>
<p>Network connection lost. (Autosave failed).</p>
</div>